Fresh Wok

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Fresh Wok? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

564+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Daniel

06/08/2024

Food was great, as expected. One order came out really poorly, I called and they sent a replacement out quickly. Great restaurant.

Nikki

04/21/2024

I really enjoy the coupon freebies. They keep me coming back. Many options and great prices. Delicious. Worth every penny. Lookin forward to sampling the entire menu. Especially the sushi. Keep it up!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Hali

04/07/2024

Always fresh with kind service. Great selection and always reliable.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

O

01/14/2024

Best on the East End

Adam

11/08/2023

Food always good and plentiful. Fast and friendly service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jerry

10/19/2023

This is the best Chinese/Oriental food in the East End

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tamica

07/01/2023

unfilled star rating

Food taste good

Orlando

06/15/2023

unfilled star rating

There food is usually really good.

Tamica

05/31/2023

unfilled star rating

The portions have gotten a smaller but the cost had increased. Good thing it’s still delish

Margaret

05/27/2023

Just found Fresh Wok and I’m glad I did. So far everything I’ve tried has been delicious.

Cecilia

05/27/2023

I really enjoy their food. And the delivery people are always so nice.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Orlando

05/10/2023

unfilled star rating

Everything was delicious, except the egg drop soup. This time the soup was very sweet, maybe someone different made it.

Vinnie

05/05/2023

Always satisfied with the food and service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Orlando

04/08/2023

unfilled star rating

Food is really good, but the egg drop soup was kind of sweet the last time we ordered. So I'm kinda scared to get it again. Besides that food is good, will order again.

Vasha

03/31/2023

unfilled star rating

Delivery was prompt and very courteous. Order was correct and pretty good.

Adam

02/24/2023

This place is great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

K

02/12/2023

we moved out of the area and had disappointing Chinese food here so we drove an hour to have Fresh Wok again. The food and service has always been 5 stars!

Tamica

01/31/2023

My food came on time and was hot and tasty.

Rodney

01/20/2023

So professional with their service and food is cooked by a real Chef… Delicious!

Great value

Tasty food

Fast service

Raven

01/20/2023

unfilled star rating

Fresh & quick

Cory

01/14/2023

Always Delicious!

james

11/12/2022

unfilled star rating

Enjoyed my food!!!!

Veda

10/28/2022

Great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Deloria

09/27/2022

N /A

Tammy

09/01/2022

Great food fast and most importantly clean and fresh

Gwendolyn

08/05/2022

Fresh Wok uses the freshest ingredients.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sam

07/23/2022

Best wings ever

Fresh Wok - Richmond, VA

5146 Nine Mile Road, Richmond, VA 23223 Call us today: (804) 737-1888